Mapping the Brainysphere: 29 blogs switched-on gamers should read

map-display-holder

 

The year 2008 was nothing if not a great year for intelligent discussion of videogames. Every month, it seemed to me like a new blog would pop up with an amazingly insightful analysis of some new game, and I’d be forced to go through their backlogs for everything else they’d written. Underneath it all, there is a real community thriving here; one that talks to itself and many hundreds of silent readers out there in the great internet ether. So, I decided, as much for myself as for any visitors of this blog, that I’d try and map out the Brainysphere; those blogs which have discussed videogames in 2008 in a manner beyond the surface. I’ve tried as best as I could to include everyone I have read this year, and to not link directly to their blog but rather, to what is in my opinion their best post for 2008.

If you believe your blog, or someone else’s blog should be here but isn’t, please let me know in the comments. Any omissions are purely because I am not superhuman enough to keep up with the lightning pace of the Brainysphere, or I simply forgot.

Without further ado, and in purely randomised order, these are the first 29 blogs of the Brainysphere:

  • Game Design Advance is a great little blog run by two designers. Often incendiary, my favourite post for their year was ‘The Case Against “Art-Games”‘.
     
  • Graffiti Gamer is the personal blog of Australian writer Daniel Purvis. Of late, he seems to have taken a real shine to first person recollections of gaming experience; the best example is ‘Where Friends Do No Justice: Narrative in Left 4 Dead’. It’s cheating, but I also have to give in and link his wonderful Escapist feature on de Blob.
     
  • Elements of Meaning is a young blog (about as old as this one), with some promising material. I very much enjoyed this take on Fable II.
     
  • The Brainy Gamer. It was an outstanding year for Michael Abbott. He continues to serve both as inspiration and a hub for younger game bloggers, including myself. My personal favourite was from much earlier in the year, where Michael took a look at what simulations actually simulate. Definitely one of those ‘why didn’t I think of this earlier?’ moments.
     
  • Cruise Elroy is a remarkable, music-focussed videogame blog run by Dan Bruno. Choosing a post of the year was a no-brainer here: his Ocarina of Time series must be some of the most engaging content I’ve read this year, full stop. You owe it to yourself to check it out, if you haven’t already.
     
  • Insult Swordfighting is the relentlessly engaging blog of journalist Mitch Krpata. Many this year have highlighted his wonderful New Taxonomy of Gamers series, so instead I’m going to point to the equally thought-provoking piece, ‘When is a Game Finished?’.
     
  • Man Bytes Blog is probably the oldest blog in this list, so I’m sure it needs no introduction. The post of the year from Corvus was ‘Don’t Show, Don’t Tell’; a point-in-case as to just why he’s the professional storyteller in the room.
     
  • SLRC is the home of game blog gadfly (as recently described by Michael Abbott) Ben Abraham. Although it’s difficult to go past his amazing thesis on music in videogames, his post of the year must be ‘Hocking’s Masterpiece’, his eloquent praise of Far Cry 2.
     
  • Noble Carrots is a fantastic little blog run by British student Spencer Greenwood. Some of the best blog posts are more about raising questions than providing answers, and in his post of the year, Spencer does just that by asking ‘Are Some Thematic Concerns Incompatible With Games?
     
  • The Quixotic Engineer, run by Canadian Matthew Gallant, posts less frequently than others but is always worth reading. Immensely popular this year was his ‘A Brief History of A and B’, for good reason.
     
  • Fullbright is one of those rare blogs that speaks to both designers and those not in the industry. Run by designer Steve Gaynor, ‘Being There’ was one of the posts of the year.
     
  • Magical Wasteland possibly sits on the outer of the Brainysphere, being that it updates infrequently and tends to point out bad writing and faults with ‘games journalism’ more than it posts original content. Nonetheless, there are some really insightful pieces here, and none more so than ‘Tell Me What Art Is and I’ll Tell You What Games Are’.
     
  • Vorpal Bunny Ranch, the hilariously named blog run by Denis Farr, is one of the most consistently interesting sources of gender and sexuality-focussed videogame criticism on the web. The post of the year was Denis’ take on female protagonists in ‘Gendered Violence’.
     
  • Graduate School Gamer is an unusually in-depth blog that I’ve really only just caught up with. The author manages to be intelligent on a wide range of topics, but the best so far is a recent comment on ‘Orientalism, Occidentalism, and Umbrella Corp’, in which Resident Evil 5 is analysed with the help of Edward Said.
     
  • Sexy Videogameland is another blog that needs no introduction. Although videogame journalist superstar Leigh Alexander’s best writing tends to pop up on sites that actually pay her to write these days, the year was still good for SVL, with ‘The Four Month Bell-Curve’ an excellent example of her insight.
     
  • The Autumnal City is an often intriguing and promising blog by Creative Writer Travis Megill. Of note this year was Travis’ observations on ‘The Need For Revision in Video Games’.
     
  • PixelVixen707. A testament to ‘her’ skill as a writer: not only was she outed as an ARG earlier in the year, but she now appears to be forgiven and still churning out interesting posts, even if comments regarding her ‘real’ life border on creepy. I enjoyed her (perhaps facetious) commentary on Gears of War 2.
     
  • Banana Pepper Martinis, the other side to PopMatters’ pseudonymous L.B. Jefferies, this year turned out probably the most engaging series of posts on the theory of criticism, culminating in the final, brilliant post on Pauline Kael. It’s ironic that a man who so strongly advocates the practice of theory over the theorising of it would end up creating the best post on criticism theory all year.
     
  • Malvasia Bianca, David Carlton’s home on the internet, is a blog on a wide variety of topics; but when he covers videogames, he’s usually absolutely on. A highlight this year was ‘Shadow of the Colossus as Living Structure’.
     
  • Acid For Blood is another terrific blog that sometimes focusses on feminism and videogames. I was especially taken with her analysis of Mirror’s Edge in ‘Parkour and Gender’.
     
  • Groping the Elephant, another more-than-a-funny-title blog represents Justin Keverne’s insights into videogames. Another blog I’ve only just caught up with, I loved Justin’s thoughts on ‘The Cost of Killing’ in videogames.
     
  • Experience Points is a joint venture from two very interesting minds. Recently, Jorge examined the often-overlooked lack of physical touching between characters in videogames in ‘A Touchy Subject’.
     
  •  The Living Epic: Video Games in the Ancient World is the online home of classics professor Roger Travis. I stumbled upon his blog after a wonderfully divisive Escapist article earlier in the year, and haven’t failed to be intellectually stimulated since. An early highlight: ‘The sand-box of epic and the rails of GTA (2)’.
     
  • Hit Self-Destruct is a blog with so much good material that I don’t know where to start. Duncan Fyfe, a New Zealander (close enough to feel I can claim him as an honourary Australian) writes some of the best and most engaging material available through all the links on this page. What better place to start, then, than his most recent post on Michael Abbott, and really, the foundations of our community?
     
  • Level Up - I tried to avoid including people who get paid to write their blogs on this list, but N’Gai Croal’s contributions are generally too big to be ignored. This year’s Critical Hit? ‘Objection: What’s Missing From Mainstream Reviews of Videogames? Oh, That’s Right–Gameplay’.
     
  • Versus CluClu Land usually has so many good posts that I’m tempted to make a compendium of them rather than one simple link. Forced to choose from the philosophising blogger’s backlog, however, I nominate ‘Jazz and American Game Design’, a post with a title that almost made me weep with joy when it popped up in my RSS reader.
     
  • Discount Thoughts, Sparky Clarkson’s gaming and science blog, made perhaps the best discovery in 2008: when he posted his ‘Critical Thinking Compilation’, he suggested to us all that in fact, yes, we can be seen as a coherent community with visible threads of conversation and discussion. It’s a wonder nobody did it sooner. Here’s hoping for more.
     
  • Save the Robot is the regularly enlightening blog of freelance journalist Chris Dahlen. Chris’ best for the year was his late observation that ‘Games are Software’, though I must also mention his A.V. Club interview with Jonathon Blow as the most infuriating interview of the year.
     
  • GameCulture Journal Blog is the home of Bobby, a scholar in training at the Georgia Institute of Technology. There are some really fascinating, if infrequent insights here, and for me, the pick of the bunch is ‘Riding on the Metro: Fallout 3.

 

My plea for 2009? There has to be a way of combining this content without losing its wonderfully diverse character. There are so many threads of conversation here, so many different voices and thoughts that it seems a pity to reduce it all to too many RSS feeds amongst thousands.

 

EDIT:

The inevitable forgotten entries:

  • The Game Critique is a newly minted blog with promise. I enjoyed The Swain’s ‘End of Year Post’ – hopefully a blog that we see more of in 2009.
     
  • Click Nothing is CLINT HOCKING’s design blog, and an astoundingly terrific source of insight when it is (infrequently) updated. Of interest throughout the year was Clint’s discussion of Far Cry 2 through development to reception, ending with the most recent entry (which has much the same sentiment as this post), ‘Critical Condition’.
     
  • The New Gamer, recommended by Ben Abraham in the comments. A brief look yielded two points: one, it’s very nicely designed; and two, a good article on ‘Playing Through Ugly’ in Mass Effect
     
  • Writer’s Cabal Blog is another recommendation by Ben. A quick glance reveals a very nice, short piece on ‘Shoe the President: When Games Write Themselves’. And, Anne just dropped by to let us know of perhaps a better post, ‘SXSW preview: Game story and gameplay’.
     
  • Above 49 was suggested by TheGameCritique, and although there are only a handful of posts over at the blog, they represent an excellent start. Take a moment to stop and check out ‘Stop and Smell the Pixels: Are Some Games Better in Smaller Doses?’. There are some excellent ideas here.
     
  •  Lesbian Gamers, also suggested by Ben, is a site I’m not entirely sure whether to include simply because it seems a little more like a news/reviews site than a blog. Nonetheless, I promised I’d take all suggestions, as certainly, I’m not the arbiter of this community, so here is a nice take on ‘Gay video game characters – if they are in the closet, how do we know?’
     
  • Critical-Gaming Network is a suggestion from Justin in the comments. I hadn’t seen it before, but it’s well worth a place in this list. The fact that I’m absolutely taken with the most recent post, and the first one I looked at, ‘DS Design: Maps’ says something about the blog’s overall quality.
     
  • Gamer Quest is another young(ish) blog with great potential. There is a terrific, well-reasoned defense of the year ahead for the Wii (a console I admit I haven’t turned on in some time) with ‘Wii Are Getting Better’.
     
  • Game-ism is a blog that I have to admit I just plain forgot. ‘Still Alive? She’s Free’ is one of my personal favourite posts of the year; I even considered referencing it in my thesis, but couldn’t fit it in. Some terrific work here.
     
  • Infovore, the blog of Tom Armitage, was suggested by Christopher Hyde in the comments. ‘Africa Wins Again: Far Cry 2’s literary approach to narrative’ is a passionate and stunningly insightful analysis of Far Cry 2, and well worth reading.
     
  • Raph Coster was recommended by Kim Pallister in the comments, and there is certainly a lot of really engaging material to choose from (going back to 1998!). Koster is, of course, the author of the influential ‘Theory of Fun’, but I’ll point out this nice little piece on ‘Do players know what they want?’  
     
  •  Gewgaw, also recommended by Kim Pallister, is the blog of Robin Hunicke, academic and who worked on the terrific Boom Blox. This is an interesting insight on gender and designing.

There has been overwhelming response to this post, which is really terrific to see. Thanks to all who stopped by. Please feel free to continue to suggest blogs to add to this list; most people who drop by this post seem to click on quite a few to check them out, and its nice to continually expand our (now not-so-little) community. The following blogs have been added on or after the 11th of January.

  • Play this thing is a blog run by Greg Costikyan, an reoccurring figure in the history of intelligent discussion of games, and Patrick Dugan, a game designer. They have a great team of contributors, including the brilliant Emily Short, who is also responsible for this great interactive fiction blog. Play this thing features one game per day, and looks to be a fascinating resource. Check it out here.
     
  •  8-bit Hacks, run by Steve Amodio, is about as old as this blog and already has some terrific stuff up. In particular, check out his ‘Why Mega Man 9 is important and I’m not just old.’
     
  • Gameslaw is a site I hadn’t run across before. It seems to run on a gamespolitics.com model, analysing news on the games industry from a legal perspective. I’m not a lawyer, nor particularly interested in the machinations of the law, so I’m not really in a position to recommend or disrecommend the site, but their most recent post on ‘What would happen if Jack Thompson were to sue us for defamation’ was well worth a read.
     
  • Words on Play is one of those blogs that I stumbled upon a while back, but forgot to return to; there isn’t a huge amount of content there yet, but there is an absolutely terrific ongoing project on ‘The Secret Books of Games Design’, a series tracking books indirectly about videogames, such as Scott McCloud’s famous ‘Understanding Comics’.
     
  • Ordinary Swords is another new blog for this community, and like others on this list, it already shows promise. Here is a nice post on Gears of War 2, violence, critical thinking, and more.
     
  • Sirlin, another blog from a games designer, David Sirlin (partially responsible for, among other things, Super Street Fighter II Turbo HD Remix). I liked the thread on balancing games that goes through his whole blog, and it starts (more or less) here.

69 Comments

Filed under Blogging, videogames

69 responses to “Mapping the Brainysphere: 29 blogs switched-on gamers should read

  1. I feel a little behind in that I only follow half of these blogs and have diffculty keeping everyone straight in my mind. A few months ago I asked myself where is the video game criticism and had difficulty finding it. I found one of the above blogs and it led everywhere else.

    It’s nice to have the others pointed out to me. I’ve only just started in this field myself. I don’t blame being overlooked. My site is only two weeks only. Not really sure if that counts as 2008.

  2. Aw, thanks for the love. Happy new year to you too!

  3. You also have the “Elements of Meaning” blog listed as a duplication of “Experience Points” :)

  4. Well, I just trawled my RSS reader and I struggled to find even one that you’d missed… Well done!

    Since you seem to be including game developers themselves, however (with the inclusion of Fullbright/Steve Gaynor) I’d suggest adding CLINT HOCKING’s Click Nothing blog, even if it’s pretty infrequently updated. Gah, people are going to get the wrong impression if I keep this up… =P

    Just one last potential addition. Not quite within the Brany-gamer blag-osphere, but doing highly similar writing anyway is “The New Gamer” which is a group blog. I’ve only been following them quite recently, but they have a bunch of interesting Fallout 3 stuff. Url: http://thenewgamer.com/content

  5. Thanks for all the suggestions (especially my idiocy with Elements of Meaning – thanks Matthew)! I’ve updated the post accordingly.

    Also, maybe, at some point, a wiki might be a good idea for keeping track of the Brainysphere? What do you think?

  6. Ooop – missed two of the Gamers Confabbers too! Sande Chen from Writers Cabal. http://writerscabal.com/default.aspx

    And two writers (I forget their names) from Lesbian Gamers.

    http://www.lesbiangamers.com/

  7. Another new blogger to the scene that I found a few days ago was Nels Anderson’s Above 49. He started only a week or two before me, but already has some great posts.

    http://www.above49.ca/

  8. CrashT

    Reading that list I feel like I’ve snuck in there when nobody was looking. I’m just waiting to be uncovered and asked to leave.

    Still cheers for the recognition and it’s nice to see some people in there I hadn’t already been folllowing.

    - Justin

  9. Thanks TheGameCritique, for saving me from having to decide whether or not to pimp myself ;)

    I haven’t been doing this for long, but hopefully there’s something in my half-dozen or so posts worth inclusion.

  10. Thanks for the link! Also, I love the term “Brainysphere.”

    Thanks for putting this list together. The size to which our “neighborhood” has grown is impressive, an embarrassment of riches, really.

  11. Thank you for the mention and for the new blogs to add to my RSS feed.

    A Wiki sounds like a good idea, though I’m wondering about the possibilities of getting a brainy blog aggregator beyond just a Wiki. Perhaps I’m just thinking of Wikipedia and not fully familiar with the abilities of a Wiki.

    Justin, you’ve been here and are finally back, so spend less time worrying about such and continue writing. I believe we all read each others’ posts (or at least skim), whether or not we comment.

  12. @ Denis: I know that I lurk a lot but barely ever comment. Don’t worry, bloggers: I’m confident that almost all of us read almost everything we all post eventually, and it all goes into our collective brain hive, even if we don’t say anything about it.

    Hell, half the time, people only comment because they think you’re wrong!

    @ Dan: Thank you for the lucid praise! Your cheque’s in the post.

    This is so awesome. You and I started our blogs at around the same time (though, admittedly, you existed in the community to some extent before then), and we’ve already muscled our way in as quasi-authorities! Viva la Revolución!

  13. Again, I’ve updated the post to include suggestions.

    These are really all great blogs. As Scott says, it’s an embarrassment of riches.

    Denis – an aggregator is actually a really great idea. The only reason I thought a wiki would be a good idea is because we could let people edit themselves, or others in, and we could see a bit of information about them as well. Maybe an aggregator + wiki? I actually have no idea how to set up either; if there’s anyone out there with the technical know-how…

    I also agree with Spencer – I’m guilty of often commenting only when I disagree, although I’ve been trying to work on it. A major reason that I wrote this post is because I really believe there is a silent community out there. People read all these blogs without commenting, I’m sure.

  14. CrashT

    I’m a little surprised that KirkbyKid’s Critical Gaming blog didn’t get a mention (http://critical-gaming.squarespace.com/blog/).

  15. I just bookmarked this post so I can check all the gaming blogs I’m not familiar with later tonight. However, it’s nice to see that I already know more than half of them.

    I would probably have gone apeshit for not being in the list, but then again, my blog is far too “young” to be considered a “must-read”. Still, I’m having a great time learning from you guys, and hopefully I’ll get my stuff together as I continue to explore the gaming blogosphere.

    Keep up the good work ;)

  16. Thanks for the link to our blog! I thought I’d dig up a post that might be more along the lines of what interests you:

    http://writerscabal.wordpress.com/2008/02/14/sxsw-preview-game-story-and-gameplay/

    What topics or angles do you think are missing from the games blogosphere?

    -Anne

  17. I would second the recommendation of Critical Gaming. I sometimes find it hard to follow where Richard Terrell is going, but that’s partially because he’s so prolific.

  18. I tweeted this out, but just so it’s here – thank you to all y’all who do such a great job producing such fascinating, thoughtful pieces on the industry out of love and a desire to further the discussion. These early heady days of real game criticism – not merely reviews – remind me of the early days of sabermetrics in baseball: it may take a couple of years, but today’s discussions are creating the mainstream language of the future.

  19. Updated again. Thanks for all the suggestions, keep them coming if there is more that I’ve overlooked. Remember that if it isn’t here, it’s almost certainly because I don’t know about it, which is, of course, why the comment system exists.

    Anne – I’m not sure what topics or angles are missing. As you can see, there is still a lot I need to catch up on! I guess this could be seen as a first step of sorts, mapping out what we have already in an attempt to look to the future.

  20. One of us should have compiled this list before now, but I think we all probably figured it would be too much work!

    Thanks, Dan, for taking it on and for encouraging the efforts of so many writers who care deeply about games and who devote themselves to this emerging field of games criticism.

    All the best to you, and thanks for your impressive blog as well.

  21. this is a great list, although it also reminds me how I find it near impossible to keep up with the good writing being done in this circle. The one site that I think bears mentioning is Tom Armitage’s Infovore (http://infovore.org/) which combines constantly brilliant Internet scouring hyperlink work with periodic set pieces on videogame stuff. I thought his Far Cry 2 post was of particular note (http://is.gd/eoXV) but his “If Gamers Ran the World” talk from GameCity (http://is.gd/8MaP) is probably my favorite thing he posted this year.

  22. Michael, thanks for dropping by and leaving such kind comments. Hopefully this list only continues to expand as time goes by!

    Christopher, thanks for the tip. I’ve included the Far Cry 2 post, as the Running the World talk got a fair bit of traction already around the net.

  23. Wow. Great list.

    A couple adds I think worthy: Raph Koster (http://www.raphkoster.com/) and Robin Hunicke (http://www.cs.northwestern.edu/~hunicke/blog/). Both of them more than occasionally post on subjects related to this thread.

    My 2c.

  24. Thanks for the tips, Kim!

    I wonder if it is worth at some point separating these out into people who work in the industry and those who don’t. It might make for an interesting comparison; there is definitely a different feel to the blogs of those who actually make games.

  25. Man for someone who had trouble finding anyone in this field before, now I’m overwhellmed. There is just so much out there. I feel like I’m way behind. And they just keep comming.

  26. Thanks for the mention, Ben and Daniel!

    Do you mind doing a correction? It’s actually Writers Cabal Blog.

    - Sande

  27. I’m pretty pleased to be in this company, even without being called “promising” and “young.”

  28. Pingback: In Defense of the Prince

  29. Thanks for the inclusion in your epic list of awesomeness.

    No thanks, however, for providing me with so much reading material I won’t be able to get back to putting down wave after wave of zombies and or Locust.

  30. Dude, you should really check out Play This Thing. Greg Costikyan and I try our damndest to say the most interesting things we can about the most interesting games we can find. Whether we succeed, I leave to your judgement.

  31. Just FYI anyone leaving comments – Daniel Golding is away for the next week and won’t be around to update the blog with corrections etc until then.

  32. Dan

    Don’t forget Gameslaw.net, one of the few sites out there providing legal analysis of the games industry.

  33. Malcolm

    I might as well make a shameless plug for my own blog Words On Play:

    http://wordsonplay.wordpress.com/

    I have an ongoing project to review a variety of books that should be of interest to game designers and academics. My aim is to find texts outside the main stream of “game” literature. I always value suggestions or guest reviews.

  34. Thank you for including me on this list. I’ve been blogging about games for almost four years, and it’s great to see the growth in the intelligent/thoughtful/critical games blog community. I feel a bit like the odd one out on this list. Ever since I started working in the videogame industry a couple years ago, I haven’t had as much time or mental energy to devote to critical games writing as I had before, so I’m grateful for the link love. :-)

  35. Pingback: Where It’s At « Ordinary Swords

  36. roblef06

    I love this. I’ve been putting RSS feeds from the sites Michael has included in his podcast, and here are a ton more. I’ve called my RSS folder “critical thinkers” but I like “the brainyverse” more. I’ve put my OPML file, reflecting this list on my own games blog at http://ordinaryswords.wordpress.com

    Thanks for the great roundup.

  37. Thank you very much for the inclusion in a great list!

  38. JB

    Awesome, thanks for the list. I wish there had been direct links to the blogs and not just specific articles, but still, lots in here I was not aware of.

  39. Pingback: Bookmarks for January 9th from 10:17 to 10:51

  40. Alright, I’ve updated the main post again. I’m truly thankful for all these suggestions; I’ve discovered a fair few blogs that I’ll be reading from this post. Keep them coming!

    @Brinstar – hey, no worries. I’ve been enjoying your blog for some time now: you provide a unique and insightful voice for this community. Here is to four more years!

    @roblefo6 – I tried to find your OPML file on your blog but couldn’t: perhaps you could point me in its direction? It’d be nice to link to.

    @Leigh – thanks for dropping by and for the comment!

  41. Hi Daniel,

    Thanks for the mention! It’s reassuring to see how many folks are out there trying to do intelligent things with words.

    though I’m very late to the party here, I would be remiss if I didn’t mention zach reese’s murderblog 3d (www.zacharyreese.com), which is excellent and also very funny.

  42. …what about Games Nostradamus ? Only blog I know that just focuses on the long term view … pity it doesn’t get updated more often. Written by me of course (former VP of Xbox Europe no less :-))

  43. Three good ones you might consider adding:

    Twenty Sided:

    http://www.shamusyoung.com/twentysidedtale/

    Tales of the Rampant Coyote:

    http://www.rampantgames.com/blog/

    Scorpia’s Gaming Lair:

    http://www.scorpia.com/

    …and, perhaps to a lesser extent, mine at The Monk’s Brew:

    http://monksbrew.blogspot.com/

  44. Diego Doumecq

    By the gods, how the hell did Twenty Sided manage to not be on this list? BLASPHEMY :)

    Also, I suppose my own little blog doesn’t count, does it? Either way, fantastic article.

  45. Pingback: Wii First. | Games Are Evil: 360, PS3, Wii, iPhone, Portable Gaming Magazine

  46. Pingback: The Plush Apocalypse » Blog Archive » “Ten Trends That Are [NOT] Saving Videogames”

  47. Pingback: Connecting the brainysphere. « Words on Play

  48. Pingback: Too Many Games « Ordinary Swords

  49. Pingback: All The Right Questions: Jesse Schell’s A Book Of Lenses » PixelVixen707

  50. Just found this great article and thought I’d put in a shameless plug for my site, Intelligent Gamer, which I created to foster and encourage more intelligent discussion of gaming.

    Thanks for compiling this list!

  51. A pity there is no easy way to search the ‘brainysphere’. I would love to be able to search for what the game critic community has to say about a particular title without wading through lots of irrelevant posts.

  52. This post is dying to be a wiki….

  53. Pingback: Starting a Game Blog 101 » PixelVixen707

  54. how someone becomes a professional video gamer? I may know someone who could be … Make alot of pro videos of yourself and put it into youtube or some kind of video hosting site.in the video

  55. Pingback: A Round-Up of Gaming Links Round-Ups « Save the Robot – Chris Dahlen

  56. Pingback: Critical Laps | Mario Games

  57. Pingback: Preamble: The Best Games You’ve Never Played | Indie Arcade

  58. [url=http://fenoletipyks.ru]Фильм сумерки 2 видео[/url]

  59. Pingback: beginnings and underpinnings « Unearthed Arcana

  60. Pingback: Transparency for Critical Distance | The Game Critique

  61. Queensland guy-made grass is accessible in numerous versions,
    degree of smoothness in addition to configuration configurations.

    Should you panic-sell an inventory and it also increases greater,
    you’re only likely being sorry. Michael Kors adorned his models with interesting accessories.

  62. It’s really an amazing article. It is always nice when you read
    some thing that is informative & interesting. Excellent work.
    Keep it up!

    Delta Force Game

  63. Very good site you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics discussed here?
    I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks a lot!

  64. If you are going for finest contents like me, simply pay a quick
    visit this web page all the time for the reason that it gives
    quality contents, thanks

  65. 当初は英語の
    実業家のそれ
    に続く豊かな部隊将校の愛人は、ココシャネルはド
    ーヴィルとビアリッツ
    に拡大し、1910年の間にパリで婦
    人用帽子の施設を
    開くことに、これらのパトロンの資金に描い

  66. I used to be recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m now not certain whether this post
    is written by him as nobody else recognize such special approximately my
    problem. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  67. Дорогие друзья приглашаю Вас на сервер Lineage 2
    Сервер в старых добрых традициях. Делалось все для честной и интересной игры.
    На самом деле очень хороший проект с душевной атмосферой.
    Полное описание всех особенностей можно увидеть на нашем сайте.
    Сайт сервера –> http://l2immortal.com

Leave a Reply

